Board of Directors

Mr Ujjal Upadhaya


Mr Bikash Mukherjee


Mr Gaurav Bagaria


Management Team

Mr MM Goenka

Company Secretary

Dr Mohammed Feroz

Vice President

Mr A Ghosh

DGM - Sales

Mr H Rashid

DGM - Corporate Affairs

Mr Avdesh Sharma

GM - Plant

Mr SP Gupta

DGM - Pulp Mill

Mr Sanjay Das

DGM - Electric

Get in Touch With Us

Want to talk to us regarding your requirement? We would love to help you.

Contact Us